Collaborators

 

·   P.G. Estévez (phD adviser)   Full Professor of Theoretical Physics.University of Salamanca. SPAIN. pilar@usal.es   

·   J. de Lucas (phD co-adviser)   Associate Professor of Mathematical Methods in Physics. KMMF University of Warsaw. POLAND. javier.de.lucas@fuw.edu.pl; delucasaraujo@gmail.com   

·    M. de León (postdoctoral advisor)  Research profesor at Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas (ICMAT), CSIC. Cantoblanco, Campus UAM. Madrid. mdeleon@icmat.es

·    A. Enciso (postdoctoral advisor)  Research profesor at Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas (ICMAT), CSIC. Cantoblanco, Campus UAM. Madrid. aenciso@icmat.es

·   J. D. Lejarreta    Professor of Applied Physics. Escuela Politécnica de Béjar. University of Salamanca,  SPAIN.leja@usal.es.  

·   J. F. Cariñena   Full Professor of Theoretical Physics.  University of Zaragoza. SPAIN. jfc@unizar.es  

·   J. Grabowski  Professor at Banach Center. IMPAN, Warsaw. POLAND. J.Grabowski@impan.pl  

·   F. J. Herranz  Professor of Applied Physics. Escuela Politécnica Superior. University of Burgos. SPAIN. fjherranz@ubu.es  

·   A. Ballesteros  Full Professor of Applied Physics.  University of Burgos. SPAIN. angelb@ubu.es  

·   A. Blasco  Associate Professor of Applied Physics.  Escuela Politécnica Superior. University of Burgos, SPAIN. ablasco@ubu.es 

·    O. Esen, Assitant Professor of Mathematics ,Gebze Technical University, Turkey.
oesen@gtu.edu.tr

·   S. Vilariño  Professor of Mathematics at Centro Universitario de la Defensa. Universidad de Zaragoza, SPAIN. silviavf@unizar.es

·    V.M. Jiménez, PhD Student, Instituto de Ciencias Matemáticas, (ICMAT), CSIC. Cantoblanco, Campus UAM. Madrid. victoorjm@gmail.com

·    M. Epstein, Full Professor, University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada.                                                             mepstein@ucalgary.ca

·    R. Segev , Full Professor, University of Calgary, Ben Gurion, Israel.                                                             rsegev@post.bgu.ac.il

·    J. Sniatycki , Emeritus Professor, University of Calgary/Vancouver, Alberta,Canada.                                                             sniatycki@gmail.com

·    M. Elzanowski, Full Professor, University of Portland, Oregon, USA.                                                                 hmmz@pdx.edu